Board & Staff

Board Of Trustees

Frank J. Bisignano, Chairman
President, Chief Operating Officer, and Director, Fiserv

Frederic C. Rich, Vice Chairman
Of Counsel, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

William C. Rudin, Founding Chairman
Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Rudin Management Company

Warrie Price, President
天天斗牛APP Founder, The Battery Conservancy

Elizabeth H. Atwood, Vice President
Philanthropist

Alan W. Kornberg, Vice President
Partner at Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Marty Burger
Chief Executive Officer, Silverstein Properties, Inc.

Alina Cho
Contributor, CBS Sunday Morning

Robert L. Goldstein
Chief Operating Officer, BlackRock

Jessica Lappin
天天斗牛APP President, Alliance for Downtown New York

Robert T. O’Rourke
天天斗牛APP Senior Managing Director, Guardian Life Insurance Company of America

Elizabeth Barlow Rogers
President, Foundation for Landscape Studies

Ex–Officio Trustees
Joshua Laird
Commissioner, National Parks of New York Harbor, National Park Service

Erik Kulleseid
Commissioner, New York State Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation

Mitchell J. Silver
Commissioner, City of New York Department of Parks & Recreation

William Castro
Manhattan Borough Commissioner, City of New York Department of Parks & Recreation

Gale Brewer
Manhattan Borough President

Margaret Chin
天天斗牛APP New York City Council Member, 1st District of Manhattan

Anthony Notaro
Chairperson, Manhattan Community Board 1


Staff

Administration
Warrie Price, President and Founder
Hope Cohen, Chief Operating Officer, hope.cohen@hongps.com, x110
Elizabeth Steeves, Development Manager, elizabeth.steeves@hongps.com, x121
Remy Schwartz, Development Officer, remy.schwartz@hongps.com, x120
Jessie Long, Communications, jessie.long@hongps.com, X117
Tess Derby, Executive Assistant to the President, 天天斗牛APPtess.derby@hongps.com, x112

Operations
Steve Lagerstrom, Director of Operations and Technology, steve.lagerstrom@hongps.com, x115
Sean Kiely, Park Manager, sean.kiely@hongps.com, x123
Josie Connell, Deputy Park Manager, josie.connell@hongps.com, x113
Gabriela Marin, Chief Horticulturist, gabriela.marin@hongps.com, x122
Adam Walker, Programs Coordinator, adam.walker@hongps.com, x118
Jake Rosner, Operations Associate, jake.rosner@hongps.com, x122
Quanzetta Hayward, Crew Chief, quanzetta.hayward@hongps.com
Robert Spicer, Crew Chief, robert.spicer@hongps.com
David White, Groundskeeper, david.white@hongps.com
Jennifer Bishop, Groundskeeper, jennifer.bishop@hongps.com
Matthew Shaw, Gardener, matthew.shaw@hongps.com
Luciana Gomes, Gardener, luciana.gomes@hongps.com
Qasim Walker, Maintainer, qasim.walker@hongps.com

News & Events
Past
Future

Stay in Touch

Receive news about upcoming events, stories, and more.

捕鱼大作战 海南4+1走势图 大发体育 一定牛彩票网 斗地主达人